North Cotswold Cycling Club


Club Committee 2018

Chair Jeremy Griffiths
President None
Club Secretary Laura Baskeyfield
Treasurer Marcus Hearle
Club Welfare officer Richard Slark
Chair of Youth Initiative Andrew Bray
Secretary of Youth Initiative Richard Slark
Club rides Captain Nick Harper
Membership Secretary Martin Lewis
Time Trial Secretary None
Publicity & Communications Jeremy Griffiths
Social Secretary Martin Lewis
MTB Run Captain Iain White
General Committee Member Nick Harper
General Committee Member Simon Taylor
General Committee Member Charlotte Johnson